Skip to Content

Lead your business to growth.

Solstis™ is a collaborative business development program designed to help business leaders drive their company to sustainable growth using the practices of multinational industry leaders.

Améliorez vos relations clients Optimisez votre efficacité Systématisez la commercialisation

Solstis™ is a world class business development program designed for forward-looking top executives (board of directors, presidents, executive directors, CEOs, vice presidents, VPs or directors of sales and marketing). The program helps these business leaders to transform their organization by improving its essential business development strategy, implementation and key performance indicators.

Success Stories

What has Solstis™ done for Charlevoix Microbrewery?

Charlevoix Microbrewery is a small but fast-growing company. Solstis gave us the business development tools used by multinationals and the confidence to meet the kind of demand that could easily have swamped us. Our staff, which gets bigger every month, have all benefited from the knowledge gained in the program. We all use it to meet the challenges that come with rapid expansion. We have structured and systematized processes for marketing, sales, fulfillment and after-sales service. We have a clear and coherent growth strategy, and can prioritize business development-related activities. In short, we’re riding a wave of growth, not being drowned under it thanks to GSM.

Frédérick Tremblay,
President and Managing Director
Charlevoix Microbewery,
Specialist brewer

What has Solstis™ done for Novatech?

Novatech enjoyed the strongest sales growth in its history over the past three years and there's no doubt that it's due largely to the world class business development methods gained with Solstis. Continuous improvement is one of our strategic aims, and Solstis not only made this easier, it drove us forward by leaps and bounds. In 2009, Novatech was awarded a special mention in the provincial industrial quality awards. The continued development of the business and the value that we deliver is now at the core of our operations, giving meaning to what we do. All this is thanks to Solstis.

Harold Savard,
President
Novatech Group,
Door and door window manufacturer

What has Solstis™ done for Labplas?

Solstis™ gave us the methods and tools we needed to rework our business model when the company was in jeopardy. We had lost a client that represented over 25% of our total sales, and the unthinkable was starting to become very possible. The program allowed us to implement a proper sales process, and gave us the tools we needed to identify and attract new clients. This provided us with the steady sales growth we needed. The program gave us a new focus - a new way of going about our business. It's completely redefined our corporate culture. Since we underwent the program in 2006-2007, Labplas has more than recovered: it's grown 35% over the course of the recession and is now working with customers in over 40 countries worldwide.

May Scally,
Managing Director
Labplas,
Provider of sterile sampling solutions

What has Solstis™ done for Grizzly?

Solstis™ allowed us to restructure our business development efforts in order to get a better return on our investment in marketing and sales. By focusing us on the geographic distribution of our major clients, Solstis™ allowed us to better align our value proposition with the needs of our biggest customers. GSM bundled Solstis into a turnkey solution for us. This gave us the intensive intervention we needed at the outset, but continues to give us ongoing support which includes a brand development program to help us sharpen our market image across all that we do. We appreciate GSM's flexibility and readiness to tailor the program to our particular needs.

Bernard Ruby
VP, Sales and Marketing
Grizzly,
Smoked fish producer and distributor

What has Solstis™ done for Charlevoix Microbrewery?

Charlevoix Microbrewery is a small but fast-growing company. Solstis gave us the business development tools used by multinationals and the confidence to meet the kind of demand that could easily have swamped us. Our staff, which gets bigger every month, have all benefited from the knowledge gained in the program. We all use it to meet the challenges that come with rapid expansion. We have structured and systematized processes for marketing, sales, fulfillment and after-sales service. We have a clear and coherent growth strategy, and can prioritize business development-related activities. In short, we're riding a wave of growth, not being drowned under it thanks to GSM.

Frédérick Tremblay,
President and Managing Director
Charlevoix Microbewery,
Specialist brewer

What has Solstis™ done for Novatech?

Solstis enabled us to better understand our market and the needs and expectations of prospective clients. It gave us the ability to systematically review the way in which we delivered our products - and service - and gave us the tools to deliver the value our customers were after. Customer mapping also helped us to change the way in which we worked, making us more efficient and better able to serve key customers. Without Solstis, Novatech would not have the dynamism and high customer satisfaction that it has today.

Robert Latour,
VP, Sales and Marketing
Novatech Group,
Door and door window manufacturer

What has Solstis™ done for Savoura?

Solstis™ helped Savoura to improve the way it serves its customers and to better communicate the value it offers key accounts. The process was very enlightening, and allowed Savoura to better grasp what it was that our biggest customers wanted from us as their supplier. Not surprisingly, this helped us to improve the relationships we had with these customers. It also allowed us to align our sales strategy to better meet these need, even if they evolve in the future. With the help of Solstis, we were able to untangle our internal processes and to overhaul our entire approach. The program brought our different teams together and got them working towards a common goal. It also gave us a new energy and optimism for the future. In short, we're very grateful.

Valérie Grenier,
Director of Sales and Marketing
Savoura,
Tomato grower and distributor

What has Solstis™ done for Rageot?

Solstis provides a valuable framework for the medium term by establishing meaningful aims and workable processes across a company. For Rageot, the program provided needed coherence to our various commercial processes. Internal standards were established. Our clients now enjoy a service of uniform and consistent quality, an experience made possible by our new corporate culture which puts quality and the delivery of value at the core of all that we do. A series of meeting with key accounts was very revealing. Some of our most important customers were unaware of some of our services, and we were unaware of the full effect of poor follow-up and delivery delays on our customers. These issues have now been addressed. Thanks to Solstis, we grew 12% during a recession that shuttered many of our competitors.

Natalie Charest,
Director of Operations
Rageot,
Maker of fine custom wood doors

What has Solstis™ done for the Centre de l'émeu de Charlevoix (CEC)?

Solstis allowed CEC to improve its core commercial processes in a sensible manner. It enabled us to completely redefine our business development methodology, open new markets and significantly improve our brand image with innovative new promotional tools. We're a better company, and more successful for it.

Raymonde Tremblay,
President
The "Centre de l'émeu de Charlevoix",
Specialized emu center

Skip to Content

SolstisMC, système d'excellence à la commercialisation

SolstisMC est un système destiné à des hauts dirigeants d'entreprises qui désirent transformer leur organisation par l'amélioration de leurs capacités à la commercialisation.

Améliorez vos relations clients Optimisez votre efficacité Systématisez la commercialisation

SolstisMC est un système de commercialisation destiné à de hauts dirigeants d'entreprises (comité de direction, président, vice-président directeur, directeur général, vice-président aux ventes & marketing, etc.) qui désirent transformer leur organisation par l'amélioration de leurs capacités à la commercialisation : stratégies de croissance, leur exécution, les résultats générés, etc.

Histoires à succès

Les résultats SolstisMC chez Rageot!

SolstisMC fournit un encadrement à moyen terme en implantant certaines normes et façons de faire directement en entreprise. Chez Rageot, le programme a amené une cohérence des efforts de commercialisation au sein de l’entreprise. Plusieurs normes ont été établies à l’interne. Les clients de Rageot peuvent maintenant s’attendre à un service uniforme et à un standard de qualité intègre à la culture de l’entreprise. Une série de rencontres avec des clients importants a aussi permis à Rageot de réaliser que, entre autres, certains de ses services étaient méconnus et que la diligence des suivis et les délais de livraison étaient très importants aux yeux de ses clients. Malgré la récession, Rageot a connu une croissance de 12 %.

Natalie Charest,
directrice des opérations
Rageot,
Fabricant de portes en bois, moyen et haut de gamme, sur mesure

Les résultats SolstisMC chez le Groupe Novatech!

Le Groupe Novatech a connu sa plus forte croissance lors des trois dernières années et il est indéniable que l'implantation du système d'Excellence à la commercialisation SolstisMC de GSM est un des facteurs déterminants qui a contribué à cette croissance. L'amélioration continue est un engagement stratégique du Groupe Novatech et l'implantation du système d'Excellence à la commercialisation SolstisMC s'inscrit dans cette avenue. À cet effet, le Groupe Novatech a mérité en 2009 l'obtention d'une grande mention aux Grands Prix québécois de la qualité. Avec SolstisMC, la commercialisation chez Novatech est aujourd'hui une force dominante de l'entreprise et nous poursuivons nos efforts pour sans cesse nous améliorer.

Harold Savard,
Président
Groupe Novatech,
Portes & fenêtres de portes

Les résultats SolstisMC chez Labplas!

SolstisMC a procuré une méthodologie et une façon de faire aux dirigeants pour modifier le modèle d'affaires alors que l'avenir de la compagnie était en jeu; perte d'un client majeur représentant plus de 25 % des ventes. Le programme a permis d'implanter un véritable système de vente et des outils qui ont facilité la prospection et assuré la croissance des ventes. SolstisMC a généré de nouvelles façons de faire qui font aujourd'hui partie de la culture de l'entreprise. Depuis l'implantation du programme en 2006-2007, Labplas a enregistré une croissance cumulative de son chiffre d'affaires de plus de 35 % et distribue ses produits dans plus de quarante pays à travers le monde.

May Scally,
directrice générale
Labplas,
Fabricant de produits d'échantillonnage stériles

Les résultats SolstisMC au Fumoir Grizzly!

SolstisMC a permis à Fumoir Grizzly de restructurer considérablement ses efforts à la commercialisation. En réalisant, notamment, la cartographie des clients majeurs de Fumoir Grizzly, SolstisMC a permis à l'entreprise d'aligner systématiquement sa proposition de valeur à la vision et aux besoins de ses clients. SolstisMC a créé un programme clés en main qui incluait un suivi continu et a fourni à l'entreprise une démarche concrète pour améliorer son image de marque à tous les niveaux de l'organisation.

Bernard Ruby,
vice-président ventes & marketing
Fumoir Grizzly,
Producteur de saumons fumés

Les résultats SolstisMC à la MicroBrasserie Charlevoix!

Le programme d'Excellence à la commercialisation a permis à la MicroBrasserie Charlevoix, une compagnie en pleine expansion, d'acquérir les outils de commercialisation d'une multinationale et la confiance nécessaire pour répondre à une demande croissante. L'entreprise, qui compte de plus en plus d'employés, a bénéficié du savoir-faire de SolstisMC pour faire face à de nouveaux défis liés à l'expansion. De nouvelles procédures de commercialisation et de meilleures habitudes de gestion ont été implantées. Par exemple, GSM a permis de redéfinir les stratégies de croissance à prioriser et de standardiser le système de développement d'affaires, la gestion des ventes, la prise de commande, le suivi avec les clients et le service à la clientèle de la MicroBrasserie.

Frédérick Tremblay,
président-directeur général
MicroBrasserie Charlevoix,
Brasseurs de bières de spécialité

Les résultats SolstisMC chez le Groupe Novatech!

SolstisMC a permis au Groupe Novatech de développer une meilleure compréhension du marché et de revoir systématiquement le système de commercialisation de l'entreprise. Le programme a fourni une vaste gamme d'outils à l'entreprise et a permis d'identifier la valeur recherchée par ses clients. Plusieurs cartographies clients ont ainsi permis de modifier les façons de faire au niveau de la commercialisation. Sans SolstisMC, le Groupe Novatech n'aurait pas acquis l'agilité qui lui permet de si bien servir ses clients aujourd'hui.

Robert Latour,
vice-président ventes & marketing
Groupe Novatech,
Portes & fenêtres de portes

Les résultats SolstisMC chez Savoura!

SolstisMC a permis à Savoura d'améliorer son approche client et de communiquer efficacement sa proposition de valeur à ses clients stratégiques. L'exercice a été révélateur et a permis à l'entreprise d'en apprendre davantage sur la valeur ajoutée recherchée par ses clients stratégiques, d'améliorer ses relations avec ces dits clients et d'orienter la stratégie de vente de Savoura en fonction de leurs besoins actuels et futurs. Savoura a décortiqué ses processus à l'interne et a ainsi modifié considérablement l'approche de vente de l'entreprise. Le programme a resserré les liens de l'équipe et donné un nouveau souffle aux opérations de commercialisation de l'entreprise.

Valérie Grenier,
directrice ventes & marketing
Savoura,
Producteur de tomates

Les résultats SolstisMC chez Rageot!

SolstisMC fournit un encadrement à moyen terme en implantant certaines normes et façons de faire directement en entreprise. Chez Rageot, le programme a amené une cohérence des efforts de commercialisation au sein de l'entreprise. Plusieurs normes ont été établies à l'interne. Les clients de Rageot peuvent maintenant s'attendre à un service uniforme et à un standard de qualité intègre à la culture de l'entreprise. Une série de rencontres avec des clients importants a aussi permis à Rageot de réaliser que, entre autres, certains de ses services étaient méconnus et que la diligence des suivis et les délais de livraison étaient très importants aux yeux de ses clients. Malgré la récession, Rageot a connu une croissance de 12 %.

Natalie Charest,
directrice des opérations
Rageot,
Fabricant de portes en bois, moyen et haut de gamme, sur mesure

Les résultats SolstisMC au Centre de l'émeu de Charlevoix!

SolstisMC a permis au Centre de l'émeu de Charlevoix (CEC) d'améliorer sensiblement ses efforts à la commercialisation. Le programme a ainsi complètement redéfini son système de développement des affaires et contribué significativement à l'amélioration de l'image de marque du CEC, en outre par l'élaboration d'outils promotionnels novateurs et de nouveaux segments de marché

Raymonde Tremblay,
présidente
Centre de l'émeu de Charlevoix,
Viandes et cosmétiques